Nato is an organization formed in Washington, D.C. (1949), comprising the 12 nations of the Atlantic Pact together with Greece, Turkey, and the Federal Republic of Germany, for the purpose of collective defense against aggression which now has 29 states as its members and operates for solving the security problems of its member states.

Agenda Item: Combating the Energy Security Challenge in Particularly Baltic Sea and Implementations in rest of the Europe